Loading, Please Wait...

Weather in Newark (Updated 15 Hours 42 Minutes ago | Next update at 12:00 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Overcast
    56 °F

    Humidity

    69

    Wind : From SSW at 16 Kph

    Sunrise

    6.50 AM

    Sunset

    5.31 PM
  • Today

    Overcast
    56 °F

  • Tonight

    Overcast
    32 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Partly Cloudy
    43 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Partly Cloudy
    24 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Newark

      • 15 Feb, Fri 56 / 32 °F
      • 16 Feb, Sat 43 / 24 °F
      • 17 Feb, Sun 38 / 31 °F
      • 18 Feb, Mon 40 / 24 °F
      • 19 Feb, Tue 39 / 29 °F
      • 20 Feb, Wed 36 / 30 °F
      • 21 Feb, Thu 42 / 26 °F
      • 22 Feb, Fri 44 / 30 °F
      • 23 Feb, Sat 46 / 36 °F
      • 24 Feb, Sun

    Comments